Skip to main content

Databases A-Z: Browse Databases by Topic

Find the materials by area of law you need to research

Databases by Topic

Philosophy and Theology
18th Century Collections Online
19th Century U.S. Newspapers
Catholic Dimensions of Legal Study
Catholic Periodical and Literature Index
St Thomas Aquinas Works

Mediation
ABA Section on Dispute Resolution
ADR & Mediation Resources
Alternative Dispute Resolution from Hieros Gamos
American Arbitration Association
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service

Legislation
A-Z Index of U.S. Government Departments and Agencies
American Antitrust Institute
Antitrust Law Overview from Cornells Legal Information Institute
CCH IntelliConnect
Department of Justice Anti-Trust Division
FTC Anti-Trust and Competition
Library of Congress - Databases & eResources
ProQuest Congressional
THOMAS Legislative Information on the Internet

Administrative Law
Coast Guard Boating Safety Site 
Electronic Code of Federal Regulations
Federal Accounting Standards Advisory Board (FASAB)
Federal Agencies Directory
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Federal Register
Financial Accounting Standards Board (FASB)
Government Printing Office (GPO)
Governmental Accounting Standards Board (GASB)
GPO Federal Digital System (FDSys)
NASA Office of the General Counsel
U.S. Government Manual
United States Coast Guard Official Website

International Law
ABA Forum on Air and Space Law 
Admiralty Law Overview from Cornells Legal Information Institute 
Constitutions / Countries of the World 
CPR International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution 
European Centre for Space Law
Foreign Law Guide
Georgetown's Maritime Law Research Guide
International Academy of Collaborative Professionals
International Accounting Standards Board (IASB)
International Space Treaties
Journal of Maritime Law and Commerce
Maritime Law and Admiralty Page
Maritime Law Association of the United States
McGill Institute of Air and Space Law
National Center for Remote Sensing, Air and Space Law
United Nations Documents

Subject Guide

Ulysses Jaen's picture
Ulysses Jaen
~[128]~:
1025 Commons Circle, Naples,
Florida 34119-1376
(239)687-5501 Tel.
Website / Blog Page

Search the Library to locate books, e-books, videos, articles, journals...

Encore Search
Search all Library Collections with Encore!

Law Homepage * Library App * Law Library * Ask a Librarian

Databases A-Z * Browse Databases by Topic