Online Teaching and Course Development: Policy Organizations and News Feeds on COVID-19

• Florida's COVID-19 Data and Surveillance Dashboard

           Find county-specific information on Florida’s COVID-19 Data and Surveillance Dashboard.

• Biocentury

  In response to the urgent need for information about the coronavirus crisis, BioCentury’s coverage of the policy developments, scientific advances, and progress on countermeasures for free. This collection is frequently updated as research develops. Biocentury is internationally recognized as the leading provider of value-added information, analysis and data for biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies, investors, academia and government on the strategic issues essential to the formation, development and sustainability of life science ventures
• Cell Press

  One the Cell Press hub page, you'll find their policies for submitting papers related to COVID-19, as well as content about the outbreak as it appears in Cell Press journals.
• Cochrane Library Special Collections

  This Cochrane Library Special Collection assembles Cochrane Reviews identified as most directly relevant to the prevention of infection. It includes reviews that evaluate the effects of interventions referenced in the WHO interim guidance for the 2019 coronavirus outbreak (28 January 2020), as well as other potentially relevant reviews from three Cochrane Networks: Cochrane Public Health and Health Systems; Cochrane Musculoskeletal, Oral, Skin and Sensory; and Cochrane Acute and Emergency Care
• Coronavirus Research Database

  A special collection brought to you by Proquest that curates openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories such as arXiv and will continue to grow and evolve as more is learned about the pandemic.
• Elsevier

  Collection of expert, curated information for the research and health community on Novel Coronavirus (also referred to as COVID-19 and its temporary title 2019-nCoV). All resources are free to access and include guidelines for clinicians and patients.
• JAMA

  Browse the JAMA Network COVID-19 collection, including Q&A's with NIAID's Anthony Fauci, an interactive map of the outbreak courtesy of The Johns Hopkins Center for Systems Science and Engineering, and past publications on vaccine development, infection control, and public health preparedness
• The Lancet

  To assist health workers and researchers working under challenging conditions to bring this outbreak to a close, The Lancet has created a Coronavirus Resource Centre. This resource brings together new 2019 novel coronavirus disease (COVID-19) content from across The Lancet journals as it is published. All content listed on this page is free to access.
• The New England Journal of Medicine

  A collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak, including clinical reports, management guidelines, and commentary.
• NIH Disaster Lit

  Search for COVID-19 Scholarly literature in the NIH Disaster Information Research Center's Disaster Lit database.
• Ovid

  Wolters Kluwer continues to update its Covid-19 resources to support rapid response healthcare teams and researchers working to address the global coronavirus crisis.
• Springer Nature

  collection of COVID-19 related research articles from Springer Nature journals, as well as additional commentary on this topic and relevant books. All content listed here is free to access.
• Taylor & Francis : COVID-19 Novel Coronavirus content

  This microsite provides links and references to all relevant COVID-19 research articles, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor & Francis Online and Taylor & Francis ebooks in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research into COVID-19.
• Wiley

  Collection of COVID-19 relevant research articles, book chapters and entries in major references published by Wiley. All contents are freely available.