Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law of Barry University

Each faculty member's publications can be viewed with their biography. 

https://www.barry.edu/en/academics/law/jd-law/#faculty

Boston College Law School                                                                     

Boston College Law Library collects the publications of Law School faculty, and, when possible, makes them available through this collection. Organized by year and tagged with authors and subject areas, this resource reflects the school and the library’s commitment to open access while at the same time serving as a valuable institutional record.

https://lawdigitalcommons.bc.edu/authors.html

faculty papers

Catholic University of America School of Canon Law

Faculty research at the Catholic University of America's School of Canon Law

Faculty and Research

Faculty Publication Profiles

Catholic University of America - Columbus School of Law

Faculty Articles

A Bibliography of Faculty Scholarship

Law Library, The Catholic University of America, Columbus School of Law

Stephen E. Young, A Bibliography of Faculty Scholarship (2021).

Creighton University School of Law

Faculty Publications is a searchable bibliography that includes books, articles, book chapters, opinion pieces, book reviews and other publications written, edited or co-authored by the faculty of the Creighton University School of Law. Start your search

University of Dayton School of Law

View faculty publications below.

https://ecommons.udayton.edu/law_fac_pub/

DePaul University College of Law

View faculty publications below.

https://via.library.depaul.edu/lawfacpubs/

Duquesne University School of Law

Each faculty member's publications can be viewed with their biography. 

Faculty Biographies

Fordham University School of Law

View Fordham University School of Law's faculty scholarship.

https://ir.lawnet.fordham.edu/faculty_scholarship/

Georgetown University School of Law

View Georgetown University School of Law's faculty publications.

https://scholarship.law.georgetown.edu/facpub/

Gonzaga University School of Law

Each faculty member's publications can be viewed with their biography. 

https://www.gonzaga.edu/school-of-law/regular-faculty

Loyola Law School

View Loyola Law School faculty publications.

Faculty Scholarship

Faculty Blogs

Faculty Experts

Faculty Publication Database

Loyola Law School Legal Studies Journal

School of Law at Loyola University Chicago

View faculty publications below.

Faculty Publications and Other Works

Faculty Publications by Author

Faculty Publications by Sub-Disciplines in Law

Loyola University New Orleans College of Law

Each faculty member's publications can be viewed with their biography. 

https://law.loyno.edu/about/faculty-staff-directory

Marquette University Law School   

View faculty publications below.                                                        

Faculty Scholarship

Journals

Blogs

Initiatives & Programs

Marquette Lawyer

Faculty Publications by Year

University of Notre Dame Law School

Browse the Faculty Scholarship Collections:

Publications

Court Briefs

Congressional Testimony

Faculty Lectures and Presentations

NDLS in the News

St. John's University School of Law

Faculty Listings

https://scholarship.law.stjohns.edu/faculty_publications/

https://scholarship.law.stjohns.edu/authors.html

St. Louis University School of Law

Browse Research and Scholarship 

All Faculty Scholarship

Browse All Authors

Emeriti Scholarship Collection

SelectedWorks Gallery

Expert Gallery

Journals and peer-reviewed series

SLU Law Journal Online

SLU Law Journal Symposia

Faculty Publications by Year

St. Mary's University School of Law Publications

Browse faculty publications below.

https://law.stmarytx.edu/academics/faculty-scholarship/

St. Thomas University School of Law

Browse faculty publications below.

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Areas of Expertise

Faculty Scholarship

University of San Diego Law School 

View faculty publications below.

https://www.ssrn.com/index.cfm/en/san-diego-legal-studies/

University of San Francisco School of Law

Browse faculty publications below:

https://www.usfca.edu/law/faculty/scholarship

Santa Clara University School of Law

View faculty publications below.

https://law.scu.edu/faculty/all-publications/

Seattle University School of Law

View scholarship below.

faculty scholarship

faculty publications by author

faculty publications by sub-disciplines in law

Seton Hall University School of Law

Each faculty member's publications can be viewed with their biography. 

https://law.shu.edu/faculty/full-time/index.cfm

University of Detroit Mercy School of Law

View faculty publications below.

https://law.udmercy.edu/_files/pdf/faculty-staff/faculty_publications

University of St. Thomas School of Law 

View faculty publications below.

https://ir.stthomas.edu/do/discipline_browser/authors?discipline_key=578

Villanova School of Law 

View faculty publications below.

https://digitalcommons.law.villanova.edu/wps/