U Nonimmigrant Visa Application by Alexa Rodriguez: Secondary Source(s)

Immigration practitioners, federal and immigration judges, and government officials turn to Kurzban's Immigration Law Sourcebook for accurate and reliable interpretations of U.S. immigration laws. Kurzban's Sourcebook provides comprehensive, authoritative, and reliable analysis of U.S. immigration law and their interpretations by government agencies. It is an indispensible resource when you need to know the law for any immigration topic.

This compact, comprehensive title offers an expert overview of the history, constitutional authority, statutory provisions, regulations, structure, procedure, administrative process, and ethical principles of immigration law and practice.

Essentials of Immigration Law will provide the foundation every attorney, law student, and law office staff member needs to build his or her understanding of U.S. immigration laws.

This indispensable reference, now in its third edition, offers a practical overview of the entire area of U.S. immigration law and will help you comprehend: Labor Certification, ConsularProcessing, Citizenship/Naturalization, Deportation/Removal/Inadmissibility,Waivers, Asylum, Criminal Violations,Family-Based Immigration, Employment-Based Immigration,Administrative/Judicial Review

Now in its eighth edition, the Immigration Law Handbook continues to bring together all the key materials relevant to immigration and asylum law in one volume, providing an essential reference tool for those working in the area.
This new edition maintains the strengths of the handbook as a reference tool and is fully updated to allow the reader access to all new developments.

Immigration Procedures Handbook contains explanations of how, where, and why to present specific types of petitions and applications under today's immigration laws. This detailed sourcebook also contains analysis of current law, as well as recent changes that affect immigration practice and procedure, to assist you in determining the most effective method of proceeding with a case.

This fully updated Immigration Law Handbook is a convenient softbound volume containing the complete and updated primary law that immigration and homeland security professionals need on a daily basis. Sized and formatted as an easy desktop law reference, inside you'll find the full text of the laws with cross-references, along with a table of sections affected by recent legislation, highlights of the most recent Congressional Session, and immigration classifications and charts. A comprehensive Index and tabs printed at the edges of pages help you find and apply the law quickly. - See more at: http://www.lexisnexis.com/store/catalog/booktemplate/productdetail.jsp?pageName=relatedProducts&prodId=prod-us-bundle-69130-epub#sthash.5SBJpV6S.dpuf

8 CFR, DOS, DOJ, DOL, HHS Regulations - A portable, up-to-date source of all the immigration regulations you need for your practice that can be used as a quick desk reference or conveniently carried to court.Updates are issued with amendments incorporated directly into the text.The regulations are contained in two lightweight, looseleaf binders designed for portability.Subsections are marked in boldface throughout the text so that the desired provision can be easily located.
History of Federal Register citations to all amending documents appears at the end of each section.
Initial publication 1989. Three-ring looseleaf; updated following agency adoptions of regulatory changes.